Language to English Taal naar Nederlands  
 
Member of the ISSA
CONTACTS
Address:Westerhavenweg 15, 4382 NM  VLISSINGEN
P.O. Box:Postbus 90, 4380 AB  VLISSINGEN
Tel:+31 (0)118 465954
Fax:+31 (0)118 468289
E-mail:koolwijk@shipstores.nl
Internet:www.shipstores.nl
VAT nr:NL 815.124.132.B01
Reg nr:22059414

For any questions, orders and messages, you can send us an e-mail.

Local shipping agents

NameEmailPhone
Comexvlissingen@comex-shipping.nl(+31) 113 381351
Flushing Shipping Agencies bv (FSA BV)fsa@fsagencies.com(+31) 118 480180
Global Star Shipping bvoperations@globalstarshipping.com(+31) 118 460165
Oudkerk bvflushing@oudkerk.com(+31) 113 612810
Ovet Shippingovetship@ovet.nl(+31) 115 676720
S5 - AGENCY WORLDflushing@S-5.org(+31) 118 412171
Shipping, Trading & Transport BV (STT BV)agencyops@agency-stt.com(+31) 118 467778
Verbrugge Terminals Agencyvmv@verbrugge.nl(+31) 118 464800
Vopakagencies.flushing@vopak.com(+31) 115 630000
Wilhelmsen Ships Servicewss.terneuzen@wilhelmsen.com(+31) 115 683260

Boatmen

NameEmailPhone
Vlissingse Bootliedenwacht B.V.werkleiders@vlbvlissingen.nl(+31) 118 461349
Verenigde BOOTLIEDEN B.V., Terneuzeninfo@bootlieden.nl(+31) 115 617925
 
DOUANE VLISSINGEN+31 118 484600
Loodswezen Vlissingenscheldemonden@loodswezen.nl(+31) 118 489500
Marechaussee Vlissingenbrigade.vlissingen@kmar.dnet.mindef.nl(+31) 118 48340
Zeeland Seaportsport@zeelandseaports.com(+31) 115 647400
 
Zeeland cruise porthttp://www.zeelandcruiseport.com




 
Send E-mail
Bookmark this page
Go up